Committee Membership List 2021-2022


  • Lucy S. Russell, Vice Provost and Chief of Staff, Office of the Provost


  • Stefania Albanesi, Professor, Department of Economics, Dietrich School of Arts and Sciences
  • Jennifer Brach, Professor, Department of Physical Therapy, School of Health and Rehabilitation Sciences
  • Yu Cheng, Professor, Department of Statistics, Dietrich School of Arts and Sciences
  • Paula Clemens, Professor, Department of Neurology, School of Medicine
  • Jacqueline Horrall, Vice President for Academic Affairs, University of Pittsburgh at Greensburg
  • Laurel Roberts, Senior Lecturer, Department of Biological Sciences, Dietrich School of Arts and Sciences
  • Jennifer Shang, Professor, Katz Graduate School of Business


  • Julie Bannister, Director, Customer Experience and Business Systems, Panther Central
  • Sofia Brien, Manager of Human Resources and Payroll, University of Pittsburgh at Bradford and Titusville
  • Cynthia Golden, Associate Provost and Executive Director, University Center for Teaching and Learning
  • Rebecca Roadman, Chief of Staff, Business and Operations


  • Eva Ashbaugh, Graduate and Professional Student Government
  • Cara Augustine, Regional Campus Representative
  • Caroline Goodwin, Student Government Board
  • Cassandra Rios, Graduate and Professional Student Government
  • Marideth Tokarsky, Collegiate Panhellenic Association

The committee is supported by Lorie Johnson-Osho, Director of Faculty Diversity and Development, Office of the Provost.