Provost's Committee on Anti-Black Racism and Transformative Pedagogy

Gabby Yearwood
Kenneth P. Dietrich School of Arts and Sciences, Department of Anthropology, Senior Lecturer
Committee Chair

Amanda Boston 
Dietrich School, Department of Africana Studies, ​Assistant Professor

Nicole Mitchell Gantt
Dietrich School, Department of Music, Endowed Chair in Jazz Studies

Felix Germain
Dietrich School, Department of Africana Studies, Associate Professor

Karen Gilmer 
Dietrich School, Department of Theatre Arts, Lecturer II

Michael Goodhart
Dietrich School, Department of Political Science and UCIS, Director of Global Studies Center

James Huguley
School of Social Work, Assistant Professor and Interim Director, Center on Race and Social Problems

Dawn Lundy Martin
Dietrich School, Department of English, Professor and Director of the Center on African American Poetry and Poetics (CAAPP)

Audrey Murrell
Katz School of Business, Professor of Business Administration, Psychology, Public and International Affairs

Oluchi Okafor
Student Representative, Black Action Society, Undergraduate Student in Africana Studies and Political Science

Leigh Patel
School of Education, Professor and Former Associate Dean for Equity and Justice

Alaina Roberts
Dietrich School, Department of History, Assistant Professor

Khirsten Scott
Assistant Professor, School of Education, Department of Teaching, Learning and Leading