Task Force on Data Science Membership

Name Represented Area
Bruce Childers Office of the Provost; School of Computing and Information
Colin Allen Center for Philosophy of Science
Michael Becich School of Medicine/Department of Biomedical Informatics
Michael Blackhurst University Center for Social and Urban Research
Aaron Brenner University Library System
Michael Colaresi Dietrich School of Arts and Sciences, Social Science/Political Science
Kevin Crowley School of Education
Eleanor Feingold Graduate School of Public Health
Nathan Glasgow Postdoctoral Fellow
Catherine Greeno School of Social Work
Mike Holland Office of the Senior Vice Chancellor for Research
Heng Huang Swanson School of Engineering
Satish Iyengar Dietrich School of Arts and Sciences, Natural Sciences/Statistics
Brett Jones Undergraduate student rep
Chris Kemerer Katz Graduate School of Business/College of Business Administration
Alison Langmead Dietrich School of Arts and Sciences, Humanities
Young Ji Lee School of Nursing
Alan Lesgold Learning Research and Development Center
Sera Linardi Graduate School of Public and International Affairs
Michael Madison School of Law
Mary Marazita School of Dental Medicine
Bambang Parmanto School of Health and Rehabilitation Sciences
Kostas Pelechrinis School of Computing and Information
Melissa Ratajeski Health Sciences Library
Ralph Roskies Research Computing
Brett Say University Honors College
Sera Thornton University Center for Teaching and Learning
Steve Wisniewski Office of the Provost
Sean (Xiang-Qun) Xie School of Pharmacy