Members of the PACTP Committee

2023-2024 Roster

Pittsburgh Campus Subcommittee

Name School/Campus
Jennifer Brach School of Health and Rehabilitation Sciences
William Carter Jr. School of Law
Kim Coley School of Pharmacy
Catherine Cox University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown
Carrie Leana Katz Graduate School of Business
Anna Marsland Kenneth P. Dietrich School of Arts and Sciences
David Vorp Swanson School of Engineering
Daniel Weeks School of Public Health
Tingting Zhang Dietrich School of Arts and Sciences

Regional Campus Subcommittee

Name School/Campus
Shaun Eack School of Social Work
Jeffrey Johnson University of Pittsburgh at Bradford
Melissa Marks University of Pittsburgh at Greensburg
Susan Sesack Dietrich School of Arts and Sciences
Seth Weinberg School of Dental Medicine