The Team

Find information for the Office of the Provost team:

 

Leadership

Ann E. Cudd
Provost and Senior Vice Chancellor

Ariel Armony
Vice Provost for Global Affairs

Kenyon R. Bonner
Vice Provost and Dean of Students

David N. DeJong
Executive Vice Provost

Marc Harding
Vice Provost for Enrollment

Laurie J. Kirsch
Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs, Development, and Diversity

Joseph J. McCarthy
Vice Provost for Undergraduate Studies

Lucy Sankey Russell
Vice Provost and Chief of Staff

Louise Cavanaugh Sciannameo
Assistant Provost for Strategic Communications

Nancy H. Tannery
Assistant Provost

Nathan N. Urban
Vice Provost for Graduate Studies and Strategic Initiatives

Stephen R. Wisniewski
Vice Provost for Data and Information

 

Associate Vice Provosts

Cynthia Golden
Associate Vice Provost and Executive Director of the University Center for Teaching and Learning

Julia Spears
Associate Vice Provost for Academic Innovation

 

Provost's Office Staff

Provost's Area

Jordan Bowser
Administrative Coordinator
624-4222 jrbowser@pitt.edu

Amanda Jones
Executive Assistant to the Provost
624-4191 ajones@pitt.edu

Peggy King
Senior Assistant to the Provost
624-9011 kingpa@pitt.edu

Shawn Reming
Project Manager, 'Year of...' Initiatives
624-2161 shr56@pitt.edu

Laura Winters
Assistant to the Provost for Special Projects
624-5560 lwinters@pitt.edu

 

Business Operations and Resources Management

Kristin Gusten
Senior Director of Capital Planning and Physical Resources
624-6180 gusten@provost.pitt.edu

Mallory Oslosky
Business Operations and Project Manager
624-4063 mno12@pitt.edu

Kathleen Batykefer
Administrative Assistant
648-2153 KLB242@pitt.edu

 

Communications

Amy Woodall
Communications Director
624-4592 awoodall@pitt.edu

 

Data and Information

Alaa Alghwiri
Data Scientist
383-4168 alghwiri@pitt.edu

Amanda Brodish
Director of Data Analytics & Pathways for Student Success
648-0847 abrodish@pitt.edu

Chelsea Kluczkowski
Data Analyst
383-4167 ckluczkowski@pitt.edu

Donna Sonnett
Administrative Assistant
648-4003 dsonnett@pitt.edu

Shrikar Umarji
Data Analyst
sumarji@pitt.edu

Jessica Watson
Data Analyst
624-5162 jwatson@pitt.edu

 

Development and Alumni Relations

Noelle Badertscher
Development and Alumni Relations Liaison
383-4713 ngb20@pitt.edu

 

Faculty Affairs, Development, and Diversity

Morgan Biaggi-Frische 
Assistant to the Provost for Faculty
624-4608 morganbf@pitt.edu

Essie Smalls
Administrative Assistant
624-5749 ees82@pitt.edu

Douglas Spence
Assistant to the Provost
624-6365 dspence@pitt.edu

Amy Tuttle
Senior Assistant to the Provost
648-9748 atuttle@pitt.edu

Brittany Witoslawski
Assistant to the Provost for Faculty
624-2103 blh42@pitt.edu

 

Personalized Education

April Belback
Director for Undergraduate Advising and Mentoring
624-4222 abelback@pitt.edu

Gloria Mou
Project Manager
648-4538 gloriamou@pitt.edu

 

Undergraduate and Graduate Studies

Meghan Culpepper
Academic Affairs Administrator
648-4002 msc80@pitt.edu

Stephanie Hoogendoorn
Senior Assistant to the Provost for Academic Affairs
624-9246 hoogen@pitt.edu

Paula Janikowski
Assistant to the Provost for Academic Affairs
624-0790 plj5@pitt.edu

Janice Kizior
Administrative Assistant
383-9400 jak229@pitt.edu

Callan Rowe
Assistant to the Provost
383-4478 car171@pitt.edu

Jennifer Walker
Assistant to the Provost for Academic Affairs
624-4213 jlwst88@pitt.edu