UPBC Membership

2020–2021 Membership

Member Represented Area
Ann Cudd Provost and Senior Vice Chancellor and Chair UPBC
Anantha Shekhar Senior Vice Chancellor for Health Sciences
Dave DeJong Senior Vice Chancellor for Business and Operations
Hari Sastry Senior Vice Chancellor and Chief Financial Officer
Chris Bonneau President, University Senate
Andy Stephany President, Staff Council
Debbie Miller Chair, University Senate Plant Utilization and Planning Committee
Tyler Bickford Chair, University Senate Budget Policies Committee
John Stoner Chair, University Senate Educational Policies Committee
Betsy Farmer Dean, School of Social Work
Patricia Kroboth Dean, School of Pharmacy
Kathy Blee Dean, Dietrich School of Arts and Sciences
Jem Spectar President, University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown
Jude Hays faculty representative
Robin Kear faculty representative
Chad Zutter faculty representative
Julie Vandenbossche faculty representative
Jean Truman faculty representative regional campus
Patricia McClain faculty representative regional campus
Tammeka Banks staff representative
Eric Macadangdang undergraduate student representative
Diaz Mabeth graduate student representative


Christine Jackson staff representative
Ronna Collan faculty representative regional campus
Manisha Nigam faculty representative regional campus