Office of the Provost

Provost's Office Staff

All phone numbers have (412) area code designation.

Provost's Area

Peggy King
Senior Assistant to the Provost
624-9011
kingpa@pitt.edu

Collin Burden
Communications Manager
624-4592
cburden@pitt.edu

Amanda Jones
Executive Assistant to the Provost
624-4191
ajones@pitt.edu

Douglas Spence
Assistant to the Provost
624-6365
dspence@pitt.edu

Katie Stenz
Administrative Assistant
624-4222
kstenz@pitt.edu

Laura Winters
Assistant to the Provost for Special Projects
624-5560
lwinters@pitt.edu

Academic Planning and Resources Management

Kristin Gusten
Senior Director of Administration
624-6180
gusten@provost.pitt.edu

Shari Manges
Business Manager
624-4617
sdm43@pitt.edu

Lindsay Orlando
Office Manager
624-4063
lorlando@pitt.edu

Data & Information

Amanda Brodish
Senior Data Analyst
648-0847
abrodish@pitt.edu

Kristin (K.B.) Bentrem
Project Coordinator
624-4039
bentrem@pitt.edu

Chelsea Kluczkowski
Data Analyst
ckluczko@pitt.edu

Shray Mahesh Narang
Data Analyst/Programmer
624-5162
smahesh@pitt.edu

Shrikar Umarji
Data Analyst
sumarji@pitt.edu

Cecilia Zhang
Data Scientist
383-4168
xizhang@pitt.edu

Faculty Affairs

Amy Tuttle
Senior Assistant to the Provost
648-9748
atuttle@pitt.edu

Kimberly Thomas
Administrative Assistant
624-5749

Brittany Witoslawski
Assistant to the Provost for Faculty Affairs
624-2103
blh42@pitt.edu

James Miller
Assistant to the Provost for Faculty Affairs
624-4608
jamiller@pitt.edu

Research

Mary Grace Murray
Assistant to the Vice Provost for Research
624-9019
mgwojnar@pitt.edu

Dana Nowlin Russell
Administrative Assistant
624-6168
dnruss@pitt.edu

Undergraduate and Graduate Studies

Stephanie Hoogendoorn
Senior Assistant to the Provost for Academic Affairs
624-9246
hoogen@pitt.edu

Paula Janikowski
Assistant to the Provost for Academic Affairs
624-0790
plj5@pitt.edu

Jennifer Walker
Assistant to the Provost for Academic Affairs
624-4213
jlwst88@pitt.edu

Maryann Gray
Administrative Assistant
624-2137
magray@pitt.edu

about the photo